The Session of Cann Memorial Presbyterian is the council for the congregation.They are charged with the responsibility for governing the congregation and guiding its witness to the sovereign aactivity of God in the world, so that the congregation becomes a community of faith, hope, love and witness.


                 The 2018 Session

Class of 2018                                Class of 2019                                        

 Nancy Cook                                               Sam Jones                                        

Judy Lynn Hooser                                     Lori Mann                                            

 Waverly Sawyer                                      Patricia Sterritt

   Gus Smith                                                  Emma Wood